Santa is here

Whatever your bank is, this festive season, withdraw cash from the nearest ATM and stand a chance to win exciting gifts from LankaPay and Singhagiri!
Members of LankaPay Common ATM Network :
Bank of Ceylon l People’s Bank l Union Bank l Seylan Bank l HNB l NDB Bank l Commercial Bank l Standard Chartered Bank l Nations Trust Bank l Cargills Bank l Habib Bank l Regional Development Bank l Pan Asia Bank l Sampath Bank l Public Bank Berhad l DFCC Bank l HDFC Bank of Sri Lanka l National Savings Bank l MCB Bank Ltd l Commercial Credit & Finance l Axis Bank l Amana Bank l ICICI Bank | HSBC
Valid till 12th January 2019. For more information visit LankaPay facebook page.

goto top